FRA Branch 29
FRAHomeLeadersBenefitsLadies AuxHelpful InfoContactBranch 29

Branch 29 Leaders

FRA Ladies Aux
FRA Branch 29 Officers for 2019/2020:
Ladies Auxillary FRA Unit 29 Officers for 2019/2020:
President Eugene Garcia   President Cheryl Atkins
Vice President Ken Barrett   Vice President Cheryl Selgren
Secretary / Treasurer John Casper   Secretary / Treasurer Terri Johnson
      Chaplain Anna Garcia
Appointed Officers:     Sgt-at-Arms Toni Reed
Chaplain Gary Reed   House & Club Terri Johnson
Master-at-Arms Jack Jenkins    
Parliamentarian Vacant   Club Manager:
Editor John Casper   Laura McNett
Board of Directors:     Branch Meetings:
Carl Johnson Jim McAbee - PBP   Board of Directors: 1st Tuesday - 1700
Jim Price Vincent Sievers   General Meeting: 2nd Tuesday - 1700
Anthony Smith Mike Szymonik   LA FRA Unit: 2nd Tuesday - 1700
Steve Talkington - PJBP Daniel Timmons   House & Club: Wednesday before BOD - 1700
Committee Chairmen:    
Membership / Recruitment Vincent Sievers  
Americanism / Patriotism Glenn Wahlbrink  
Hospital, Welfare & Rehab Larry Daley  
Youth Activities Anthony Smith  
Branch Maintenance Coord Vacant  
Audit, Budget & Finance Vacant    
House & Club Carl Johnson    
Community Affairs Steve Talkington    
PBP - Past Branch President
PJBP - Past Junior Branch President

| Home | Branch Leaders | Benefits | Ladies Auxiliary | Helpful Info | Gallery | Contact & Links |

521 S. National Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98312

Copyright © , All right reserved